Series Books

Series Books

Swamp Magic Series (Paranormal – Can be read as stand-alones)

Swamp Magic Book 1            Under the Full Moon Book 2

Product Details      Product Details

Armored Hearts Book 2.5          Dead Man Rising Book 3

Product Details       Product Details

* Coming Late 2015- Leader Reborn Book 4 *


White Tiger Series (IR/Paranormal-Can be read as stand-alones)

It Came Upon a Midnight Dream Book1         To Yank a Tiger  by the Tail Book 2

Product Details                                Product Details


Howl at the Holly Book 3

Product Details


Operation Hook-Up Series “You Book Em-We Hook Em” (Contemporary Stand Alone)

Operation Hook-Up: Winter Heat                 Operation Hook-Up: Summer Loving

Product Details                                  Product Details



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s