Acution to benefit the Wounded Warrior Project TODAY!!

Use this link: https://www.facebook.com/events/205048583011655/

 

Date:  FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 22nd – …
Time: 2PM CST – 3PM EST – 8PM GMT

Lots up for auction include (autographed) Shayla Black series, JR Ward (Black Dagger Brotherhood), T-Shirts, and all sorts of wonderful gift ideas!!

Don’t miss out on this wonderful auction!

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s