Monthly Archives: November 2013

Acution to benefit the Wounded Warrior Project TODAY!!

Use this link: https://www.facebook.com/events/205048583011655/

 

Date:  FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 22nd – …
Time: 2PM CST – 3PM EST – 8PM GMT

Lots up for auction include (autographed) Shayla Black series, JR Ward (Black Dagger Brotherhood), T-Shirts, and all sorts of wonderful gift ideas!!

Don’t miss out on this wonderful auction!

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Authorgraph NOW available in time for the Holidays!

Autographed books make wonderful, unique and personal gifts!

https://www.authorgraph.com/authors/BobbiRomans

Just click, request what personalization you’d like and boom, done. Easy as that.

🙂

Bobbi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Upcoming Release & Contest!

An American Holiday-Turkey, Cranberry Sauce & Prozac COMING Black Friday from Storm Moon Press.

Until then, how about a contest!

http://andrearcooperauthorblog.wordpress.com/2013/11/08/bobbi-romans/

Head on over and lets talk turkey!

🙂

Bobbi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized