WTF and a Contest

                   

 

If it’s not one thing it’s another. Did I ever mention I have a large family? Not whole family, I mean immediate. Husband, 6 children, 7 grandchildren and host of pets.

 

I’m 44. I’m a single child from a small family.

 

WTH???

 

Oh yeah. And I love the word ‘Fuck’. Sorry, I do. I know, I know…*hangs head* but it makes me feel good. I mean it’s either that, drugs or booze. I think ‘Fuck’ is a safer bet. It gives me that high like I’ve smashed a plate on the floor. Not on accident.

 

Can’t understand that either? Re-read 6 children and 7 grandchildren.

 

Any questions?

 

But it’s Friday. Let’s be peppy. I’ve got coffee again. (was out all morning-things got dangerous)

 

Did you see the contest page? I’ve posted a new contest and could honestly, truly use some input. So please thing about answering the questions posted.

https://bobbiromans.wordpress.com/eventscontests/

Share the link.  Love the link. Hug the link. Okay, just share the link please and thank you.

 

🙂

 

Bobbi

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

